Skip links

Marketing in 2023: 5 Ways to do More with Less

Best-in-class design and development team.

BAMBOOBOX WEBINARS

Marketing in 2023:
5 Ways to do More with Less

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 9:30 pm IST

Economic downturn, cautionary buyer’s spend, and organizational restructuring are the new reality. Marketing leaders are faced with a few critical questions. How to optimize strategies and tactics? How to allocate marketing budget? How to ensure the biggest bang for your marketing buck?

Join this marketing leaders panel as we discuss:

Register For Event

Moderator

Vamshi Sriperumbudur

Global CMO & Startup Advisor

Panelists

Joan Jenkins

CMO at Blueshift

Ankur Saigal

Co-founder at BambooBox

Nicole Siegal Fuselier

VP Marketing at Wurl

Related Topics